worldwide sales

delfort usa Inc.

delfort usa Inc.
216 3rd St. NE, # C
Charlottesville, VA 22902
tel +1 434 202 7870
iorder@delfortgroup.com 


delfort usa Inc. is based in Charlottesville, Virginia. We service an array of ultra lightweight paper specialities into North America and Canada including thinprint paper, release base paper, ecopac packaging paper and electrical insulating paper, as well as other paper specialities.
Inquiries can be emailed to iorder@delfortgroup.com


products:

  • thinprint paper
  • ecopac paper
  • release base paper
  • graphical paper
  • electrical insulation paper
  • tipping base paper 
  • plugwrap paper
  • FSC/LIP paper

certificates:

 contact person:

Joe Kofler

Joe Kofler
President delfort usa Inc.

joe.kofler@delfortgroup.com

 

Terry Griffis

Terry Griffis
Vice President thinprint papers

terry.griffis@delfortgroup.com

Larry Chapman
Vice President Tobacco Industry

larry.chapman@delfortgroup.com

Lee Culler
Sales Manager Tobacco Industry

lee.culler@delfortgroup.com

Amelia Kibler
Financial & Office Manager

amelia.kibler@delfortgroup.com

Uldrich Nolte
Market & Logistics Supervisor

uldrich.nolte@delfortgroup.com

 

delfort usa Inc. is a proud member of: