worldwide sales

delfort uk limited

delfort uk limited
The Center / 201-203 London Road
East Grinstead / West Sussex / RH19 1HA / UK
tel +44 (0)1342 310 440
fax +44 (0)1342310 441
uk@delfortgroup.com
delfort uk limited services also in Ireland


products:

  • thinprint paper
  • ecopac paper
  • release base paper
  • graphical paper

contact: 

 

Ivona Whitelock
Account Manager

ivona.whitelock@delfortgroup.com

Sandra Coppard
Inside Sales

sandra.coppard@delfortgroup.com

 

 

Tervakoski Oy

M. Gerhard Wolf
Sales

gerhard.wolf@delfortgroup.com

Mme. Riitta Miettinen
Administration

riitta.miettinen@delfortgroup.com

OP PapĂ­rna

M. Milan Petrmann 
Sales

milan.petrmann@delfortgroup.com

Mme. Karolina Petrikova
Administration

karolina.petrikova@delfortgroup.com